Amy B1994


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


I'm 18 years old. I love God. I'm a strong Catholic, and I'm very involved in church and Together Encountering Christ (TEC) retreats. I'm a lector (reader) and altar server in my church. I don't drink or smoke, and I'm saving myself in all ways sexually until marriage. My Catholic faith is really important to me, and it's the first thing I look for in a guy. I also look for people whose views match mine. I'm a freshman at Mount Marty (Catholic) college in Yankton, South Dakota, where I am majoring in forensic science and criminal justice. In college, I'm the section leader for the flute section, I'm in pep band, I take private flute/piccolo lessons, I'm in mixed chorus, chamber choir, Smooth Benediction a cappella choir, forensic science/criminal justice club, bio-chem club, theatre, campus ministry, the honors program, and work study. I am a goal-setter, and I feel that I am successful in life because I've achieved several goals. I was in the National Spelling Bee in 2007. I was crowned Little Miss Princess of my town in 2001 and appeared in numerous parades. I'm really involved in my church. I'm not happy with my body and looks, but who is?
College: Mount Marty College
Music: country, christian, pop, rock, classical rock, and some oldies
TV: I don't really watch tv, but some shows I enjoy include Disaster Date, Next, Parental Control, Made, Survivor, American Idol, iCarly, and America's Most Wanted.
Books: the Bible
Movies: The Proposal, Play the Game, Mean Girls, Obsessed, etc.

What I am looking for

Amy B1994 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message